OpenTTD

Tasklist

FS#6593 - Last order line says "End of orders" but delete button says "Stop sharing".

Attached to Project: OpenTTD
Opened by James (james1101) - Wednesday, 26 July 2017, 06:58 GMT
Last edited by andythenorth (andythenorth) - Monday, 21 August 2017, 18:30 GMT
Type Bug
Category Vehicles
Status With patch
Assigned To No-one
Operating System All
Severity Low
Priority High
Reported Version 1.7.1
Due in Version Undecided
Due Date Undecided
Percent Complete 0%
Votes 0
Private No

Details

To Reproduce:
1. Build two vehicles and some stations.
2. In the first vehicle orders window, give some orders and share them with the second vehicle.
3. Select the "End of (shared) orders" line at the bottom of the order list.
4. Press the "Stop sharing" button on one of the order windows.

Expected: On the other order window, the last line changes to "End of Orders", but the "Stop sharing" button remains the same, and that button does nothing, even if I ctrl+click.
Actual: The "Stop sharing" button on the other order window should have changed to a regular "Delete" button.
This task depends upon

Comment by adf88 (adf88) - Friday, 28 July 2017, 06:10 GMT
Confirmed and fixed (perform full "invalidatedata" on the window rather then just "setdirty"):
Comment by andythenorth (andythenorth) - Monday, 21 August 2017, 18:30 GMT
Confirmed issue in 1.7.1. Tested patch on r27896, confirmed fixed.

Loading...