OpenTTD

Tasklist

FS#3220 - wrong messsage when changing difficulty

Attached to Project: OpenTTD
Opened by Ingo von Borstel (planetmaker) - Sunday, 20 September 2009, 11:22 GMT
Last edited by Remko Bijker (Rubidium) - Sunday, 20 September 2009, 17:19 GMT
Type Bug
Category Interface
Status Closed
Assigned To No-one
Operating System All
Severity Low
Priority Normal
Reported Version trunk
Due in Version 0.7.3
Due Date Undecided
Percent Complete 100%
Votes 0
Private No

Details

r17578

in the main menu open the difficulty settings, choose one of the pre-defined difficulties, other than currently selected, and press the 'save' button in order to leave the difficulty settings. A message appears which tells you that the difficulty has thus been set to "custom" (but it actually isn't as later the text of the button in the main menu shows).
This task depends upon

Closed by  Remko Bijker (Rubidium)
Sunday, 20 September 2009, 17:19 GMT
Reason for closing:  Fixed
Additional comments about closing:  In r17588

Loading...